EP: Elaine – Elements

– Elements

Elaine – Elements is a brand new hot EP from South Africa music artiste, it’s available for free streaming and download right below. Don’t forget to share this post with friends & family, you can also bookmark our website for Latest South Africa Music Downloads. Enjoy.

Stream and download mp3 Descarger torrent Mp3 Audio m4a Free Mp3 cdq download.


  1. Elaine – Say It [prod. Elizée]
  2. Elaine – When We Are Alone [prod. Elizée]
  3. Elaine – I/You [prod. Clxrity]
  4. Elaine – You’re The One [prod. Clxrity]
  5. Elaine – Changes [prod. Elizée]
  6. Elaine – I Just Wanna Know [prod. Elizée]
  7. Elaine – Risky [prod. Clxrity]


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.