ALBUM: Vigro Deep – Rise Of A Baby Boy

– Rise Of A Baby Boy Album ZIP Download

Vigro Deep – Rise Of A Baby Boy is a new Album, it’s available for listening and download below for free.

The album features the Likes Of Daliwonga, Vyno Miller, Focalistic & Nia pearl who makes her debut on the Amapiano scene.

Stream and download “Vigro Deep – Rise Of A Baby Boy Album” Fakaza 2020 Song 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent Mp3 Audio m4a Free toxicwap Mp3 320kbps datafilehost cdq download.

Listen and Download Below.


  1. Vigro Deep – Phumelela (Covid 19) [feat. MhawKeys]
  2. Vigro Deep – Ngizwile (feat. Goodwill)
  3. Vigro Deep – Somandla (feat. Sax)
  4. Vigro Deep – Umona (feat. Thomas)
  5. Vigro Deep – S’Bonga Abazali (feat. Khumz) [Remake]
  6. Vigro Deep – Amablesser (feat. Sax)
  7. Vigro Deep – Nguwe (feat. Khumz)
  8. Vigro Deep – Blue Monday (feat. Focalistic)
  9. Vigro Deep – Dream Team (feat. Rethabile)
  10. Vigro Deep – Chiefs (Khama Billiat) [feat. Thomas]
  11. Vigro Deep – Lengoma (feat. DJ Bucks)
  12. Vigro Deep – Ebsuku (feat. Thomas & Ash-Demcheezy)
  13. Vigro Deep – Mama (feat. Bucie)
  14. Vigro Deep – Summer Daze (feat. MhawKeys)
  15. Vigro Deep – Ubuyanini (feat. MhawKeys)
  16. Vigro Deep – Kulange
  17. Vigro Deep – Sgubu (feat. Sax)
  18. Vigro Deep – Labofelo (feat. MhawKeys)
  19. Vigro Deep – Piano King

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.