ALBUM: Quando Rondo – QPac

Quando Rondo – QPac Album

Quando Rondo – QPac is a brand new hot Album, it’s available for free streaming and download right below.

Stream and download 320kbps Descarger torrent Mp3 m4a Free Mp3 320kbps datafilehost download.

Download, Listen and Stream Below.


1. Blue Opps
2. Real Love
3. Double C’s
4. Dripped Out (feat. Luh Kel)
5. Nothing Else Matters
6. Poetic Justice
7. Marvelous (feat. Polo G)
8. Expensive Edibles
9. Collect Calls
10. Bad Vibe (feat. A Wit da Hoodie & 2 Chainz)
11. 101
12. Safest (feat. Lil Durk)
13. Just Keep Going
14. Legitimate Drugz
15.  Timing
16. Codeine Tales
17. Love Or Lust
18. Letter To My Daughter

Download zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.