ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Tha Carter V (Deluxe)

– Tha Carter V (Deluxe) Album ZIP Download

Lil Wayne – Tha Carter V (Deluxe) is a new Album, it’s available for listening and download below for free.

Stream and download “Lil Wayne – Tha Carter V (Deluxe) Album” Fakaza 2020 Song 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent Mp3 Audio m4a Free toxicwap Mp3 320kbps datafilehost cdq download.

Listen and Download Below.


01 Life of Mr. Carter
02 Holy
03 More to the Story (feat. Raekwon)
04 Scottie
05 F Him Good
06 Siri (feat. 2 Chainz)
07 Lost
08 In This House (feat. Gucci Mane)
09 What About Me (feat. Post Malone)
10 Hasta La Vista
11 I Love You Dwayne
12 Don’t Cry (feat. XXXTENTACION)
13 Dedicate
14 Uproar (feat. Swizz Beatz)
15 Let It Fly (feat. Travis Scott)
16 Can’t Be Broken
17 Dark Side of the Moon (feat. Nicki Minaj)
18 Mona Lisa (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
19 What About Me (feat. Sosamann)
20 Open Letter
21 Famous (feat. Reginae Carter)
22 Problems
23 Dope Niggaz (feat. Snoop Dogg)
24 Hittas
25 Took His Time
26 Open Safe
27 Start This Shit Off Right (feat. Ashanti & Mack Maine)
28 Demon
29 Mess
30 Dope New Gospel (feat. Nivea)
31 Perfect Strangers
32 Used 2
33 Let It All Work Out

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.