ALBUM: DJ Bongz – Son Of God

– Son Of God Album ZIP

DJ Bongz – Son Of God is a brand new hot Album from South Africa music artiste, it’s available for free streaming and download right below.

Stream and download 320kbps Descarger torrent Mp3 Audio m4a Free Mp3 320kbps cdq download.

Download, Listen and Stream Below.


  1. DJ Bongz – Song of Joy (feat. Russell) Mp3 Download
  2. DJ Bongz – Vuma Dlozi (feat. Fufu) Mp3 Download
  3. DJ Bongz – Inkomo (feat. Russell) Mp3 Download
  4. DJ Bongz – Nanini (feat. Fufu) Mp3 Download
  5. DJ Bongz – Ijuba Lanowa (feat. Thando) Mp3 Download
  6. DJ Bongz – Wangishiya (feat. SêNA) Mp3 Download
  7. DJ Bongz – Ntwana Yam (feat. Sosha) Mp3 Download
  8. DJ Bongz – African Anthem Mp3 Download
  9. DJ Bongz – Thandu Xolo (feat. Mondli Ngcobo) Mp3 Download
  10. DJ Bongz – Wintsi (feat. Masandi, Noble Jay & Captain Blu) Mp3 Download
  11. DJ Bongz – Son of God Mp3 Download
  12. DJ Bongz – Magazin Mp3 Download 
  13. DJ Bongz – Bongz Drum Mp3 Download

Download Album ZIP

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.