ALBUM: DJ Bongz – Son Of God (Cover Artwork & Tracklist)

DJ Bongz – (Cover Artwork & Tracklist)

DJ Bongz – Son Of God is a brand new hot Album from South Africa music artiste, it’s available for free streaming and download right below.

Stream and download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent Mp3 Audio m4a Free toxicwap Mp3 320kbps datafilehost cdq download.

Download, Listen and Stream Below.


  1. DJ Bongz – Song of Joy (feat. Russell) Mp3 Download
  2. DJ Bongz – Vuma Dlozi (feat. Fufu) Mp3 Download
  3. DJ Bongz – Inkomo (feat. Russell) Mp3 Download
  4. DJ Bongz – Nanini (feat. Fufu) Mp3 Download
  5. DJ Bongz – Ijuba Lanowa (feat. Thando) Mp3 Download
  6. DJ Bongz – Wangishiya (feat. SêNA) Mp3 Download
  7. DJ Bongz – Ntwana Yam (feat. Sosha) Mp3 Download
  8. DJ Bongz – African Anthem Mp3 Download
  9. DJ Bongz – Thandu Xolo (feat. Mondli Ngcobo) Mp3 Download
  10. DJ Bongz – Wintsi (feat. Masandi, Noble Jay & Captain Blu) Mp3 Download
  11. DJ Bongz – Son of God Mp3 Download
  12. DJ Bongz – Magazin Mp3 Download 
  13. DJ Bongz – Bongz Drum Mp3 Download


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.